Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 143,527 Reviews
5 β˜…
81% 
116099
4 β˜…
13% 
19371
3 β˜…
3% 
3888
2 β˜…
1% 
1559
1 β˜…
2% 
2610
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
LK
02/23/2024
Lynda K.
United States United States

Need addiction help/intervention

I just wanted to "thank" everyone at DHC for getting me SERIOUSLY Addicted to your El Primo box subscription! I originally joined a year ago thinking "I just get a few boxes and then I'll quit." Well the joke was certainly on me... By the 2nd box I was totally hooked!!! When I realized the over the top savings (so much merchandise for so little money) and the cool themed pieces, I Knew I would became a lifetime subscriber!! I've had to clear off 3 shelves of knick knacks just to make room for displaying these beautiful pieces!! Not only do I have the entire line of silicone pipes but, for the first time in my life (60+years) I actually enjoy smoking out of a pipe! It got so bad that I had to switch my delivery date to the first of the month because I can't wait until the end of each month to see what's in my newest box. Not only am I sooo excited about each new monthly box but, my friends want to come see my "New" bongs!!!! And because of the Great Value I can "Share" my extra goodies (trays,papers,rolling trays,ect) with them. In fact, I've even used some items a special occasion gifts. So, thanks again for your wonderful boxes And Please keep them coming!! Lynda in Portland Oregon.

02/24/2024

DankStop

Wow, your review just made our day! � Thank you so much for sharing your excitement about our subscription box – we're absolutely thrilled that you're hooked! It's amazing to hear how our boxes have become such a big part of your life, and we're honored to have you as a lifetime subscriber! Isn't it funny how you thought you'd just get a few boxes and then call it quits? But hey, we're not complaining that you're sticking around πŸ˜‰. We're thrilled that you've discovered the over-the-top savings and cool themed pieces that keep you coming back for more. And we couldn't be happier that our silicone pipes have won you over – it's never too late to find a new favorite! We're grinning from ear to ear knowing that you can't wait for your newest box each month and that your friends are just as excited to see your 'new' bongs! Sharing the love with them and using some items as special occasion gifts? That's the icing on the cake! Your enthusiasm means everything to us, and it's experiences like yours that keep us motivated to keep delivering the best boxes possible. So, from all of us here at DHC, a huge thank you for your wonderful review and for being such an awesome part of our community. Here's to many more exciting unboxings together! 😊✨

W
12/24/2023
Wheezie
United States United States

Literally in love with this🫢�

Literally loved the Christmas set i got it was my first time getting from dhc but I’m excited to see what I get in January ❀️❀️

12/31/2023

DankStop

Thank you for sharing the love! ❀️ We're so glad you enjoyed the Christmas setβ€”it's just the beginning of the excitement! �✨ If you loved December, you're in for a treat with our January box! � Subscribing means a monthly dose of surprises and exclusive pieces. Can't wait to hear what you think! Cheers to more delightful moments with DHC! πŸš¬πŸ’š If you ever have questions or need assistance, we're here. Happy toking!

WE
12/15/2023
William E.
United States United States

Best ever

I look very much forward to getting my next box. I have been subscribed for about 2 years. I've dropped my share, regretfully, but I give my daughters bongs as gifts We love you guys! Thank you for years of creative smoking accessories. Keep it going.

12/19/2023

DankStop

Wow, two years in the Daily High Club family – that's awesome! � We appreciate your continued support and the love you're spreading with those bong gifts for your daughters. It warms our hearts to have such fantastic subscribers like you. Thanks a ton for the shoutout, and we're stoked to keep the creative smoking accessories coming your way! Cheers to many more years of good vibes and unforgettable unboxings!

F
10/26/2023
Felix
United States United States

Great value for only 30

Really love this box, especially the price!

JH
10/25/2023
Jason H.
Canada Canada

Love it!!

Cool stuff in this box - "highly" awesome